Meet The Staff


Mark Gurnow
General Manager
480-677-6606
mgurnow@superstitionmtngc.com
Marian McGill 
Assistant General Manager & Membership Director 
480-677-6658 
mmcgill@superstitionmtngc.com
Kathy_CulverKathy Culver
Controller/HR 
480-677-6628
kculver@superstitionmtngc.com

Howard Baker
Facilities Maintenance Manager
480-677-6635
hbaker@superstitionmtngc.com
Sandoval_Rachel_Sept_2018Rachel Sandoval
Accounting Manager/Payroll Admin
480-677-6615
accounting@superstitionmtngc.com

Matt Brooks
Director of Golf
480-677-6664
mbrooks@superstitionmtngc.com
Chris_RinchackChris Rinchack 
Player Service Supervisor 
480-677-6680 
crinchack@superstitionmtngc.com

Lupe Ibanez
Golf Course Superintendent
480-677-6642
libanez@superstitionmtngc.com

Scott Krout
Director of Agronomy
480-677-6643
skrout@superstitionmtngc.com

Kim Kellett
Restaurant Manager
480-677-6639
kkellett@superstitionmtngc.com

Mike Tipton
Bar Manager
mtipton@superstitionmtngc.com
Candace Denkers
Food and Beverage Manager
480-677-6620
cdenkers@superstitionmtngc.com
Chef_MichaelMichael O’Dowd
Executive Chef
480-677-6661
modowd@superstitionmtngc.com


Nicole Coughlin
Event Coordinator
480-677-6656 
ncoughlin@superstitionmtngc.com
Betsy Miller
Merchandiser 
480-677-6665
bmiller@superstitionmtngc.com