Meet The Staff

MARK_SIDEWAYS_2Mark Gurnow
General Manager
480-677-6606
mgurnow@superstitionmtngc.com
Marian_2022Marian McGill 
Assistant General Manager
& Membership Director 
480-677-6658 
mmcgill@superstitionmtngc.com

Kathy_CulverKathy Culver
Controller/HR 
480-677-6628
kculver@superstitionmtngc.com
RachelRachel Sandoval
Accounting Manager/Payroll Admin
480-677-6615
rsandoval@superstitionmtngc.com
Matt_BrooksMatt Brooks
Director of Golf 
480-677-6664 
mbrooks@superstitionmtngc.com
Tyler_HoeftTyler Hoeft
Head Golf Professional
480-677-6632
thoeft@superstitionmtngc.com
Scott_KroutScott Krout
Director of Agronomy 
480-677-6643 
skrout@superstitionmtngc.com
LupeLupe Ibanez
Golf Course Superintendent
480-677-6642
libanez@superstitionmtngc.com
Chris_RinchackAChris Rinchack
Player Service Supervisor 
480-677-6680 
crinchack@superstitionmtngc.com

Restaurant Manager
480-677-6639

Mike_TiptonMike Tipton
Bar Manager
480-677-6663
mtipton@superstitionmtngc.com
Tania_RobertTania Robert
Banquet Event Manager
(480) 677-6639 
trobert@superstitionmtngc.com
JoshSept2022Josh Nylin
Food and Beverage Director
480-677-6661
jnylin@superstitionmtngc.com
Tomas_OMalleyThomas O'Malley
Executive Chef
480-677-6661
tomalley@superstitionmtngc.com


HowardHoward Baker 
Facilities Maintenance Manager 
480-677-6635 
hbaker@superstitionmtngc.com
Brandon_2022Brandon Carr
Sous Chef
480-677-6661
bcarr@superstitionmtngc.com
Nicole_CoughlinNicole Coughlin
Event Coordinator
480-677-6656 
ncoughlin@superstitionmtngc.com
Mollie_PashayanMollie Pashayan
Communication Coordinator
480-677-6655
mpashayan@superstitionmtngc.com
BrookeBrooke Laferriere
Membership Services Coordinator 
480-677-6655
bmendoz@superstitionmtngc.com
Lex_PalmieriLex Palmieri
Concierge
480-983-3200
concierge@superstitionmtngc.com
DebbieDebi Novak 
Beverage Cart Supervisor
bevcart@superstitionmtngc.com
Betsy_MillerBetsy Belczak
Merchandiser 
480-677-6665
bmiller@superstitionmtngc.com
 Corky_YeagerCorky Yeager
Ladies' Locker Room Attendant 
480-677-6651 
cyeager@superstitionmtngc.com
 Lorenzo_KeysALorenzo Keys
Gentlemen's Locker Room Attendant
480-677-6650
lkeys@superstitionmtngc.com
 Shelia_Sept2022Sheila Gresko
Housekeeping Manager
480-677-6630
housekeeping@superstitionmtngc.com