Meet The Staff

MARK_SIDEWAYS_2Mark Gurnow
General Manager
480-677-6606
mgurnow@superstitionmtngc.com
Marian_McGillMarian McGill 
Assistant General Manager
& Membership Director 
480-677-6658 
mmcgill@superstitionmtngc.com

KATHY_SIDEWAYS_2Kathy Culver
Controller/HR 
480-677-6628
kculver@superstitionmtngc.com
RachelRachel Sandoval
Accounting Manager/Payroll Admin
480-677-6615
accounting@superstitionmtngc.com
Matt_BrooksMatt Brooks 
Director of Golf 
480-677-6664 
mbrooks@superstitionmtngc.com
Matt_VanCleaveMatt VanCleave
1st Assistant Golf Professional
480-677-6632
mvancleave@superstitionmtngc.com
Scott_KroutScott Krout 
Director of Agronomy 
480-677-6643 
skrout@superstitionmtngc.com
LupeLupe Ibanez
Golf Course Superintendent
480-677-6642
libanez@superstitionmtngc.com
Chris_RinchackAChris Rinchack 
Player Service Supervisor 
480-677-6680 
crinchack@superstitionmtngc.com
Kim_KelletKim Kellett
Restaurant Manager
480-677-6639
kkellett@superstitionmtngc.com
Mike_TiptonMike Tipton
Bar Manager
480-677-6663
mtipton@superstitionmtngc.com
CandaceCandace Denkers
Food and Beverage Manager
480-677-6620
cdenkers@superstitionmtngc.com
Chef_MODMichael O’Dowd
Executive Chef
480-677-6661
modowd@superstitionmtngc.com
Adam_SturgesAdam Sturges
Sous Chef
480-677-6661

 Howard Baker 
Facilities Maintenance Manager 
480-677-6635 
hbaker@superstitionmtngc.com
VanessaVanessa Avila
Housekeeping Supervisor
480-677-6630
housekeeping@superstitionmtngc.com
Nicole_CoughlinNicole Coughlin
Event Coordinator
480-677-6656 
ncoughlin@superstitionmtngc.com
Mollie_PashayanMollie Pashayan
Communication Coordinator
480-677-6655
mpashayan@superstitionmtngc.com
BrookeBrooke Laferriere
Membership Services Coordinator 
480-677-6655
bmendoz@superstitionmtngc.com
TerraceTerrece Flowers
Concierge
480-983-3200
concierge@superstitionmtngc.com
DebbieDebi Novak 
Beverage Cart Supervisor
bevcart@superstitionmtngc.com
 Betsy Belczak
Merchandiser 
480-677-6665
bmiller@superstitionmtngc.com