Meet The Staff


Mark Gurnow
General Manager
480-677-6606
mgurnow@superstitionmtngc.com

Jennifer Morrissey
Director of Human Resources
480-677-6609
jmorrissey@superstitionmtngc.com

Diane Carey
Controller
480-677-6628
dcarey@superstitionmtngc.com

Howard Baker
Facilities Maintenance Manager
480-677-6635
hbaker@superstitionmtngc.com

Marian McGill
Assistant General Manager & Membership Director
480-677-6658
mmcgill@superstitionmtngc.com

Matt Brooks
Director of Golf
480-677-6664
mbrooks@superstitionmtngc.com

Nic DiLucci
Head Golf Professional
480-677-6632
ndilucci@superstitionmtngc.com

Lupe Ibanez
Golf Course Superintendent
480-677-6642
libanez@superstitionmtngc.com

Scott Krout
Director of Agronomy
480-677-6643
skrout@superstitionmtngc.com

Kim Kellett
Catering Manager
480-677-6639
kkellett@superstitionmtngc.com

Mike Tipton
Bar Manager
mtipton@superstitionmtngc.com
Candace Denkers
Food and Beverage Manager
480-677-6620
cdenkers@superstitionmtngc.com
Eric Swartz
Executive Chef
480-677-6661
eswartz@superstitionmtngc.com

Chris Rinchack
Player Service Supervisor
480-677-6680
crinchack@superstitionmtngc.com